মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১০ জানুয়ারি ২০১৭

টেকনিক্যাল অ্যাডভা্জিার লিষ্ট

Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Directorate of Technical Education

Ministry of Education

F # 4/B, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207 

Technical Adviser

SI

Name of Consultant

Designation

E-mail Address

Contact No.

1.

Aminul Islam

Financial Management Specialist (FMS)

aminul.islam01@yahoo.com

01711762931

2.

Md. Zillur Rahman

Communication and Mobilization Specialist (CMS)

zillur.consultant@gmail.com

01712344944

3.

Mir Zahid Hasan

Procurement Specialist

mzhasanpwd@gmail.com

01918938598

4.

SM Wazed Ali

wazed@mail.com

01714171915

5.

Md. Rezaul Islam

reza.mcips@gmail.com

01714234869

6.

Shabina Shakhawat

M&E Specialist

shabina_72@hotmail.com

01714079225

7.

Dr. Mohammad Ali

TVET Specialist

mohdali1953@gmail.com

01717237672

8.

Md. Bahauddin Palash

Junior IT Consultant

shaikh_palash@yahoo.com

01710441164

9.

Md. Shakhawat Hossain Khan

Junior Communication Consultant

shkhan.step@gmail.com

01715688829

10.

Mohammad Touhidur Rahman

Junior Procurement Specialist

tauhidcips@yahoo.com

01911368276

11.

Rezaul Kabir

rezacips66@gmail.com

01918186630

12.

Muhammad Anisur Rahman

anisur_1976@yahoo.com

01716695695

13.

Md. Sarwar Morshed

engrsmsumon@gmail.com

01718147128

14.

Rubaiyet Hasan

Junior Consultant (Finance & Accounts)

rubaiyethasan30@gmail.com

01718733882

15.

Md. Atiqur Rahman

atiqbgfcl@gmail.com

01711942315

16.

Md. Golam Sarwar Patwary

golam@esc-bd.org

01552550185

17.

Md. Salah Uddin ACCA

salah_uddin@hotmail.co.uk

01799782554

18.

Tareq Ahmed

tareq0837@gmail.com

01957519503


Share with :
Facebook Facebook