Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ১২ এপ্রিল ২০১৮

Technical Advisor List

 

 

Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh

Directorate of Technical Education

Ministry of Education

F # 4/B, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207 

Technical Adviser

SI

Name of Consultant

Designation

E-mail Address

Contact No.

1.

Aminul Islam

Financial Management Specialist (FMS)

aminul.islam01@yahoo.com

01711762931

2.

Md. Zillur Rahman

Communication and Mobilization Specialist (CMS)

zillur.consultant@gmail.com

01712344944

3.

SM Wazed Ali

Procurement Specialist

wazed@mail.com

01714171915

4.

Shabina Shakhawat

M&E Specialist

shabina_72@hotmail.com

01714079225

5.

Dr. Mohammad Ali

TVET Specialist

mohdali1953@gmail.com

01717237672

6.

Sazzzad Hossain MCIPS

Procurement Specialist

sazzad102@yahoo.com

01914610987

7.

Faisal Hasan

MIS Specialist

faisal.hasan08@gmail.com

01534214429

8.

Md. Shakhawat Hossain Khan

Junior Communication Consultant

shkhan.step@gmail.com

01715688829

9.

Mohammad Touhidur Rahman

Junior Procurement Specialist

tauhidcips@yahoo.com

01911368276

10.

Rezaul Kabir

rezacips66@gmail.com

01918186630

11.

Md. Sarwar Morshed

engrsmsumon@gmail.com

01718147128

12.

Md. Kabel Hossain

kabel.hossain@yahoo.com

01745-418788

01819-801315

13.

Mohammad Nurullah

Junior Procurement Specialist

nurullahonlyone@yahoo.com 01711073079

14.

Rubaiyet Hasan

Junior Consultant (Finance & Accounts)

rubaiyethasan30@gmail.com

01718733882

15.

Md. Atiqur Rahman

atiqbgfcl@gmail.com

01711942315

16.

Md. Golam Sarwar Patwary

golam@esc-bd.org

01552550185

17.

Md. Salah Uddin ACCA

salah_uddin@hotmail.co.uk

01799782554

18.

Tareq Ahmed

tareq0837@gmail.com

01957519503


Share with :

Facebook Facebook